mathukathe

Photo of the Week: Green vs Grey

Posted on: September 12, 2007

Green vs Grey

Location: My Company Garden, Phase – 1, Electronics City, Bangalore.

4 Responses to "Photo of the Week: Green vs Grey"

This picture reveals the effect of modernisation wherein the garden with lush greenery may be a thing of the past in a few years to come and replaced by skyrises hosting large number of IT pros.in thgese concrete forests. Bangalore – the Garden City or the Concrete city!!!!.Think again.

after the completion of that building I hope to see u there.. he he…… @last u will be Released!!!!! lol

You are true, I strongly need a release.

CGI has started operations. If I try I can make it. I want you to be with me.

I am glad to bbe one of mаny visitors on tjis outstanding web site (:, regards for puttiong up.

Leave a Reply

